Miss Parade of Beauties 2017

Wow! What a busy yet AMAZING semester it has been! I am so excited to be competing in the Miss Mississippi pageant this summer in Vicksburg as Miss Parade of Beauties 2017! A spot opened up in the pageant, and after lots of prayer and thought, I decided to take advantage of this incredible opportunity and compete. The pageant is June 21-24th. I am contestant #38 in Group C, so I will be competing in evening gown on Wednesday, swimsuit on Thursday and talent on Friday, and a new Miss Mississippi will be crowned that Saturday night! I cannot wait for this opportunity to promote my platform, STEM: A Blueprint for Problem Solving, as well as the Children’s Miracle Network. Stay tuned for updates on my year as I visit schools and attend philanthropic events in the months to come!

One thought on “Miss Parade of Beauties 2017

  1. Congrats and good luck Blair from the Fitness Council at Get Fit Arkansas! We’ll be pulling for ya!

Leave a Reply

